How To Read The Wings Of Fire Books In Order

How to Read the Wings of Fire Books in Order

The Wings of Fire series, written by Tui T. Sutherland, is an incredible children’s fantasy series that follows all kinds of dragons in the land of Pyrrhia. Over the course of her career, Sutherland has written more than 50 books, with several of them being under pen names. This Venezuelan-American author is also well-known for … Read more

ALL 7 Of The Dan Brown Books In Order

ALL 7 of the Dan Brown Books (in Order)

Controversy, conspiracy, mind-blowing concepts, fast-paced action, and race against time to discover secret truths and save the day. What’s not to love about Dan Brown books – am I right? Dan Brown’s books are bestsellers, and they are SO good that not one, not two, but three of them have become major motion pictures. And … Read more

The Ultimate Guide For Reading Joe Pickett Books In Order

The Ultimate Guide for Reading Joe Pickett Books in Order

C.J. Box is an amazing author with over twenty books under his belt. His most famous work is the Joe Pickett series which is a Western Mystery Thriller novel that takes place in the gorgeous state of Wyoming. The beauty of Wyoming directly contrasts against the grisly murder that must be solved. This book is … Read more

18 Leaphorn & Chee Tony Hillerman Books In Order

Leaphorn & Chee Tony Hillerman Books In Order

The Leaphorn and Chee series of books by Tony Hillerman feature Navajo Nation police officers Joe Leaphorn and Jim Chee. He wrote a total of eighteen novels in this series. The author received numerous awards for his work including the Grand Prix de Littérature Policière and the 1988 Anthony Award for Best Novel. At the … Read more

All 26 Jack Reacher Novels In Order A Comprehensive List

All 26 Jack Reacher Novels in Order A Comprehensive List

The Jack Reacher novels are one of the most popular mystery book series ever written. The series was started in 1997 with the publication of Killing Floor. The series has since grown in magnitude and popularity ever since, resulting in an impressive 36 novels, short stories, and novellas so far. Best of all for fans … Read more

Kiera Cass: The Selection Series In Order (9 Books)

Kiera Cass The Selection Series in Order

If you adore young adult books, then the Selection series by Kiera Cass will make an outstanding addition to your reading list. This series has been extremely popular with young readers. The Selection series is set in a futuristic society that maintains strict social groups known as castes. One is considered the best social group, … Read more

The First 31 J.D. Robb Books In Order

The First 31 J.D. Robb Books In Order

The In Death series of books by Nora Roberts under the pseudonym J.D. Robb is set in the mid twenty first century in New York City. They follow the career of Eve Dallas, a police lieutenant, and her husband, Roarke. The stories regularly include other characters such as Captain Ryan Feeney, Detective Ian McNab, Detective … Read more

Dune Reading Order To Best Enjoy The Saga

Dune Reading Order To Best Enjoy The Saga1

The original Dune books were praised by the great Arthur C. Clarke as being comparable to Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings. Such was the saga’s breadth, depth, and complexity that it was ranked alongside that epic tome by Frank Herbert’s fellow science fiction writer. It certainly is an intricately woven mosaic of characters, worlds, and … Read more