The Ultimate Guide To The Dork Diaries Books In Order

The Ultimate Guide To The Dork Diaries Books In Order

If you are a fan of teenage literature, then you might have come across the Dork diaries. These books follow the issues afflicting a high schooler in the eighth grade. The books cover the best and worst moments in her young life: who she hangs out with, who she crushes on, and who has made … Read more

Humphrey Book Order

Humphrey Book Order

The Humphrey series focuses on Humphrey the hamster, the classroom pet of the students in Room 26. There are 12 books in the series and they are aimed at children in the age range of six to nine years old that are just starting to tackle their first chapter-based reading books. There are no pictures … Read more

The Land Of Stories Book Reading Order

The Land Of Stories Book Order

The Land of Stories is a completed series of six children’s books. They are fantasy and adventure books that are set in a magical world of fairy tales, heroes, and villains. The books balance the fairy tale world with the real world to create a modern-day fairy tale that children and young teens are sure … Read more

All 200+ Goosebumps Books In Order – Ultimate List

How Many Goosebumps Books Are There? – We List All 200+ Goosebumps Books

When it comes to horror books that really give you the chills, then you can’t go wrong with Goosebumps. This young adult horror series became a huge hit and has sold millions of copies around the world, but how many are there exactly? Well, you might be pleased to know that there are over 200 … Read more

The Spirit Animals Books In Order

Books From Spirit Animals Series In Order

Spirit Animals is a fantastic book series written by a number of different authors. In this series, you will enter the world of Erdas, where the children all experience a coming-of-age ritual in order to determine if they have a ‘spirit animal’. The spirit animal represents a bond between animals and humans which displays that … Read more

The Guardians Of Ga’Hoole Books In Order

The Guardians of Ga'Hoole Books in Order

The Guardians of Ga’Hoole is a fantasy series written by Kathryn Lansky. Comprising sixteen books, it has several related spin-offs. It was also adapted into a film: Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga’Hoole, which Zack Snyder directed, and into a video game of the same name. If you’re interested in The Guardians of … Read more

All 60 Magic Tree House Books In Order

All 60 Magic Tree House Books In Order

Magic Tree House books are colorful, fantastical, and a fun way for children to explore the world around them. There are a number of children’s books suitable for a variety of ages but the Magic Tree House series is a true classic when it comes to books for children. The colorful design and playful stories … Read more