The Spirit Animals Books In Order

Books From Spirit Animals Series In Order

Spirit Animals is a fantastic book series written by a number of different authors. In this series, you will enter the world of Erdas, where the children all experience a coming-of-age ritual in order to determine if they have a ‘spirit animal’. The spirit animal represents a bond between animals and humans which displays that … Read more

The Guardians Of Ga’Hoole Books In Order

The Guardians of Ga'Hoole Books in Order

The Guardians of Ga’Hoole is a fantasy series written by Kathryn Lansky. Comprising sixteen books, it has several related spin-offs. It was also adapted into a film: Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga’Hoole, which Zack Snyder directed, and into a video game of the same name. If you’re interested in The Guardians of … Read more

AI Book Bot
AI Chatbot Avatar