Romantic Page-Turners: 20 Must-Read Authors Like Trilina Pucci

If you’re on a quest for romance reads that will both excite you and sweep you off your feet, look no further. We’ve gathered the 20 best authors similar to Trilina Pucci for your TBR list.

Romantic Page-Turners: 20 Must-Read Authors Like Trilina Pucci

Meagan Brandy

Say You Swear

Meagan Brandy is a Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author who writes new adult romance. Some of her most-loved books are Say You Swear, Boys of Brayshaw High, and Fake It ‘Til You Break It.

Say You Swear is a college romance about Arianna, who has just started dating Chase, the guy of her dreams. But when she meets Noah, Arianna is suddenly confused about who she likes. This book features a love triangle and is full of angst and drama.

You can find all of Meagan Brandy’s novels here.

Fiona Cole

Voyeur (Voyeur Series)

Fiona Cole has written over 30 jaw-dropping romance novels (If you like romance novels, check out the works of Authors Like Elin Hilderbrand). Her books are steamy, exciting, and very reminiscent of Trilina Pucci. Some of Fiona Cole’s most popular novels include Voyeur and Blame It On The Champagne, both of which are firsts in a series.

Voyeur is about a college professor named Callum Pierce. When he finds out that a girl he recently paid to see at an exclusive club is also his new student, it’s safe to say he is shocked. When the student becomes his teacher’s aide, it starts to get a little flirtatious, and the two don’t know what will happen next. 

Read more by Fiona Cole here.

Penelope Ward

Stepbrother Dearest

Penelope Ward is a New York Times bestselling author who writes contemporary romance. Her books are filled with strong heroines, slow-burn romances, and sassy humor. Some crowd favorites include Stepbrother Dearest and Cocky Bastard.

Cocky Bastard is told from two points of view: Aubrey and Chance. When Aubrey was traveling across the USA, she didn’t expect to be doing it with a complete stranger. But when her car breaks down and she runs into Chance at a rest stop, they end up traveling together. The two spend many nights laying next to each other in cheap hotels and it soon becomes clear that they are attracted to one another.

You can read more by Penelope Ward here.

Cassandra Robbins

Lethal (The Disciples)

Cassandra Robbins is a USA Today, Amazon, and International bestselling author of over 15 books (see also “Authors Like Betty Neels“). Her most popular novels include Lethal, Rise, and The Entitled.

Lethal is about Eve, a girl who has gotten herself into a bit of trouble. She’s gone and fallen for Blade, the president of a gang. And while she knows he is bad and dangerous, she can’t get herself to stay away.

Find all of Cassandra Robbins’ books here.

Naomi West

Stryker: A Motorcycle Club Romance (Sons of Sinners MC) (Bad Boy Bikers Club Book 1)

Naomi West is the author of many dark contemporary romance books. People love her novels Stryker, Jace, and Stripped.

Stryker is an unexpected, enemies-to-lovers romance. It’s about Stryker and Lexie, who don’t seem to like each other very much but also want each other equally as bad. But when they finally end up together and Lexie gets pregnant, it was a curveball that neither was expecting.

You can read all of Naomi West’s books here.

Christina Lauren

Beautiful Bastard (The Beautiful Series)

Christina Lauren is a best friend duo who writes books together. Their romantic comedies are sweet yet filled with angst and witty banter. Some of their most popular novels are Beautiful Bastard and Sweet Filthy Boy.

Beautiful Bastard is about Chloe Mills, who is hardworking and ambitious. However, she can’t stop fantasizing about her boss, Bennett, although he is completely rude and inconsiderate. Despite the rumors, Bennett has never been one to hook up with people he works with, but he might be willing to make an exception as his attraction for Chloe grows.

You can read more by Christina Lauren here.

Abbi Glines

Fallen Too Far: A Rosemary Beach Novel (The Rosemary Beach Series)

Abbi Glines is the #1 New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of many contemporary romance novels (If you like contemporary romance novels, check out Ugly Love and other books like it here). Her most-loved books include Fallen Too Far, Breathe, and Existence.

Breathe is about Sadie White, a girl who has to take over her mother’s job serving a very wealthy family on a nearby island. Sadie is surprised to find out that the owner of the house is Jax Stone, a super famous teen rockstar, but she isn’t impressed. Still, Jax grows fascinated with her, and soon they can’t deny their attraction to each other.

You can read all of Abbi Glines’ books here.

Morgan Elizabeth

Tis the Season for Revenge

Morgan Elizabeth is the author of over 10 sweet and exciting romance novels. Some of her most popular are Tis The Season For Revenge, The Ex Files, and The Distraction

Tis The Season For Revenge is about Abbie Keller, who thought that Richard would be her boyfriend forever. But when he suddenly breaks up with her after 4 years, Abbie is heartbroken. She needs to get revenge, so she starts dating Damien, who is the boss at Richard’s new law firm job. But when she starts unexpectedly falling for Damien, Abbie doesn’t know if she’ll be able to go through with her vengeful plan.

You can read more by Morgan Elizabeth here.

Ashley Jade

Cruel Prince: Royal Hearts Academy

Ashley Jade is the author of over 40 romance novels. Her books are suspenseful, mysterious, and exciting. Some of her most popular stories include Cruel Prince, The Choice, and The Words.

The Words is an enemies-to-lovers romance about Lennon and her experience with Pheonix. They used to be together, and Pheonix made Lennon feel special, but then he became famous and left her. She never thought she’d see him again, but now he is back, and Lennon has the opportunity to get her revenge.

You can find all of Ashley Jade’s books here.

Jamie McGuire

Beautiful Disaster: A Novel (Beautiful Disaster Series)

Jamie McGuire is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and International bestseller. Her books are loved by many, some favorites being Beautiful Disaster, Beautiful Oblivion, and Providence.

Jamie McGuire’s books (see also “3 Books Like Beautiful Disaster By Jamie McGuire“) are filled with passion, suspense, and bad boys. They are perfect if you want a romantic read that is similar to Trilina Pucci.

You can find all of Jamie McGuire’s novels here.

K.A. Tucker

Ten Tiny Breaths: A Novel (The Ten Tiny Breaths Series)

K.A. Tucker is an International bestselling author with over 55 works. She mainly writes contemporary and new adult romances with witty humor and forbidden love. Ten Tiny Breaths is her most popular novel, and it’s the first in a series.

Kacey Cleary has just left with her little sister to move to Miami after their uncle did something unforgivable. Kacey is used to numbing her feelings because she thinks it’s better that way, but when she meets Trent, her neighbor in apartment 1D, she starts feeling things again, and together they warm each other’s hearts while working through their dark pasts.

Read more of K.A. Tucker’s books here.

Luna Pierce

Hidden Magic: Harper Shadow Academy (Book One)

Luna Pierce writes fantasy romance novels that are wild and exciting. Some of her most-loved stories are Hidden Magic, Broken Like You, and Stolen By Monsters.

Hidden Magic is about Willow, who has just graduated high school but is still living at home, attending a school just 10 minutes away. But she starts to notice things about the school that her classmates don’t, and suddenly she is uncovering a mystery. Meanwhile, 4 guys are drawn to Willow, and she wonders if they have to do with the mystery as well.

You can find more by Luna Pierce here.

Shantel Tessier

The Ritual: A Dark College Romance

Shantel Tessier is a Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author . She’s written many steamy romances such as The Ritual, The Sinner, and Undescribable.

Undescribable is about Samantha, a bartender who is struggling in a new city alone. When she meets Slade, they both can’t deny their attraction to one another. But with their broken pasts and secrets, will that be enough to keep them from running away?

You can read all of Shantel Tessier’s books here.

Meghan Quinn

A Not So Meet Cute

Meghan Quinn is the author of witty, sweet contemporary romance novels. Some of her most popular include A Not So Meet Cute, The Mother Road, and The Virgin Romance Novelist.

A Not So Meet Cute is about Lottie, a woman who wants to find someone to make her nemesis jealous. When she stumbles upon Hexley, there are absolutely no sparks, but she ends up going out with him for the sake of her plan. When she finds out Hexley is a billionaire who wants her to pretend to date him and live in his mansion, she immediately agrees. But the plan starts to go a little sideways when Lottie starts to actually fall for him.

You can read all of Meghan Quinn’s books here.

T.L. Swan

The Stopover (The Miles High Club, 1)

T.L. Swan is the author of over 25 romantic love stories. Some of her most well-known are The Stopover, Mr. Masters, and Stanton Adore, each of which is the first book in its respective series. 

The Stopover is about Emily Foster, who shared a special night with a man she met on a plane during their unexpected layover. 12 months later, they haven’t talked since. But when Emily starts a new job, she is surprised to see that the man is now her boss. And the sparks they shared that night 12 months ago are still there.

You can find more by T.L. Swan here.

Katy Evans

Real (The REAL series)

Katy Evans is a Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and New York Times bestselling author. She has written over 60 romance novels, her most popular being Real and Manwhore, which are firsts in two long-running series. 

Katy Evans’ books are filled with passion, bad boys, and strong heroines. They are steamy and angsty and everything you would want in a romance.

You can find all of Katy Evans’ books here.

Mariana Zapata

The Wall of Winnipeg and Me: A Novel

Mariana Zapata writes slow-burn contemporary romances. Some of her most popular include The Wall of Winnipeg and Me, From Lukov With Love, and Kulti.

The Wall of Winnipeg and Me is about Vanessa, who has just quit her job as assistant to a very famous football player. But she’s extremely shocked when Aidan Graves shows up at her door, begging her to come back. After all, he barely muttered a word to her in the 2 years she worked there. But now she doesn’t know what to think, or what to do next…

You can read more by Mariana Zapata here. 

Samantha Young

On Dublin Street

Samantha Young is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of many contemporary romance novels. Her books are magical, mysterious, and angsty, yet still manage to be sweet. Some of her most popular novels include On Dublin Street, Hero, and Into The Deep.

You can find all of Samantha Young’s books here.

Melanie Harlow

Frenched: Special Edition Paperback: (Includes Yanked)

Melanie Harlow is the author of a plethora of sweet and sexy contemporary romance novels. Her most-loved stories include Frenched, Some Sort Of Happy, and Irresistible.

Frenched is about Mia Devine, a woman who has just been dumped by her fiancé a week before their wedding. Her friends convince her to get out and do something, so Mia ends up in Paris for a solo honeymoon. Then she meets a man who makes her feel things she didn’t expect, and suddenly she wonders if her ex-fiancé was ever the right guy for her in the first place.

Read all of Melanie Harlow’s novels here.

S.J. Tilly

Sleet Sugar: Book Two of the Sleet Series

S.J. Tilly currently has 11 novels, all of which are steamy and suspenseful. Her most popular books are Sleet Sugar and Mr. Sin

Mr. Sin is about Sasha and Vincent. When Sasha decided to spend a night with Vincent, that’s what she thought it would be: one night. But now she’s run into him in the most unexpected of places, and the passion they’d shared all comes back.

You can read everything by S.J. Tilly here.

FAQ’s

How many books does Trilina Pucci have?

As of right now, Trilina Pucci has 23 books in total but many more are in the works.

What is the most popular Trilina Pucci book?

Trilina Pucci has many hit books, but people must like the holidays because one of her most popular is Tangled in Tinsel, a sweet holiday romance.

YouTube video
Freya Cook